Close
Maui
Name: Maui
Breed: Pomeranian
Customer: Larsa (Sterling Heights, MI)
Date: 11/4/2020
Hi, we have purchased Maui about 3 years ago. Today, he is turning 3 years old! We have purchased 2 dogs from this company and oh what a joy we’ve been having! Maui is a teacup Pomeranian that is so loving and playful and just the most amazing dog in the world! So thankful for this company for bringing me my joy and happiness!

Bubbles (Formerly Prada)
Name: Bubbles (Formerly Prada)
Breed: Pomeranian
Customer: Stephanie McNamara (Columbus, Ohio)
Date: 11/2/2020
Bubbles joined our crazy crew of dogs a little over a year ago. From day one she was spunky, confident, and extremely loving. I can’t imagine life before her. Affordable Pups Breeders were amazing and very supportive in her first few weeks of transition, making sure our tiny one pound pup had everything she needed. I highly recommend! Thank you for matching us with our new furever friend ??

Abbott
Name: Abbott
Breed: Mal-Shi
Customer: Sunshine Kilbane (North Ridgeville, OH)
Date: 11/2/2020
Abbott has been an amazing addition to our family. He makes us laugh everyday with his silly personality. Not only is he funny, but he is also smart, sweet, and fearless. There is not a mean bone in his little body!! If we ever get another dog, we will definitely go through Affordable Pups Breeders again. Thanks so much for providing us with the perfect puppy for our family.

Autumn (was Adora)
Name: Autumn (was Adora)
Breed: Mini Goldendoodle
Customer: Hui Yang (Mountain View, California)
Date: 11/2/2020
We got Autumn (was Adora) almost two months ago. She’s the sweetest little girl and a huge bundle of energy. Affordable Pups Breeders was been amazing during our whole journey, and we’re so happy with our new family member! Thank you!

Samurai
Name: Samurai
Breed: Mini Aussiedoodle
Customer: Jenae’ (Raleigh, North Carolina)
Date: 11/1/2020
We ABSOLUTELY LOVE our baby boy Samurai, previously Andre’. He is a ball of energy and the sweetest little boy. Affordable Pups Breeders was and is very supportive with the coming home process and after. We are so happy with Samurai and Affordable Pups Breeders. Thank you!

Hercules
Name: Hercules
Breed: Mini Goldendoodle
Customer: Beth Stutler (Petersburg, WV)
Date: 10/31/2020
Hercules (preciously Atari) has been such a blessing to our family. He is very loving and keeps us on our toes. He loves attending baseball games and playing with all his brothers friends. We loved how easy Premiere Pups made everything in choosing our dream pup!

Luna (was Delilah)
Name: Luna (was Delilah)
Breed: Yorkie Poo
Customer: Tanaesha (Severn, MD)
Date: 10/29/2020
We adopted Luna about 2 weeks ago. We absolutely love her and Affordable Pups Breeders has been awesome in the entire process. They were always available if I had any questions and provided great service. Luna did take honestly about a week to fully adjust to eating hard food and had no interest in eating at all the first 2 days. That was my only concern but she is completely on hard food now and Vet says she is healthy, which is all that matters. She showed signs of being house/potty trained as soon as we got her. Which is also awesome. We all love her and will definitely buy from Affordable Pups Breeders in the future.

"JAY"
Name: “JAY”
Breed: Morkie
Customer: Rona Welch (St Augustine FL)
Date: 10/28/2020
He is great! I would refer Affordable Pups Breeders to anyone who is looking for a well taken care of puppy. Jay came to us healthy and happy and continues to grow. He’s a great addition to our family and we love him!

Quila (formally Scarlet)
Name: Quila (formally Scarlet)
Breed: Mini Goldendoodle
Customer: Mary Ann McNaulty (Central MA)
Date: 10/26/2020
This is our little Quila (key la). She arrived to us on September 14th. She is the sweetest puppy ever. She arrived healthy and happy. She is so smart. She already has sit, shake paws, down, roll, and crawl. Premiere delivery was very professional they asked if we had any questions. They called a couple days later to check on her. They even called a couple weeks after that to see how things were going. We have been very happy with their service and would recommend them to anyone looking for a puppy.

Granger - Now Max
Name: Granger – Now Max
Breed: Havanese
Customer: Beth Pilkinton (Lebanon, TN)
Date: 10/26/2020
Our precious pup Max is such a joy. We’ve had him for 10 days and he’s almost pad trained. He’s extremely healthy and playful. He loves to jump into our arms and be cuddled. Thanks for our precious baby!!!

Marlow
Name: Marlow
Breed: Havanese
Customer: Debra Pickrel (New York, NY)
Date: 10/25/2020
I have had such a good experience with Affordable Pups Breeders. As a first time dog mom, I did extensive research before selecting a breeder, and I could not be happier with my choice. Affordable Pups Breeders has an excellent selection of breeds, and quickly responded to my many pre-purchase queries. Delivery of my precious rascal Marlow was first-rate. Affordable Pups Breeders is very responsive on all levels, even after your puppy is home. I highly recommend them!

Havana (formerly Nora)
Name: Havana (formerly Nora)
Breed: Mini Aussiedoodle
Customer: Karen (Palmyra PA)
Date: 10/24/2020
Havana is a wonderful dog and we are so great full to have her in our family! Our experience with Affordable Pups Breeders was fantastic!! Highly recommend them and their puppies!

Dillon
Name: Dillon
Breed: Mini Bernedoodle
Customer: Cheryl Braun (Westerville OH)
Date: 10/23/2020
Dillon is our Bernedoodle and we have never had such a great pup. We are very grateful to Affordable Pups Breeders for this wonderful one year old!!!

Lily (formerly Carolina)
Name: Lily (formerly Carolina)
Breed: Havanese
Customer: Patricia El-Khoury (Pleasanton, CA)
Date: 10/23/2020
I am a first time pet owner and was nervous at first about getting a puppy. However, after doing extensive research on which breed to get and from where, I knew Affordable Pups Breeders was the right choice for us. The whole process was easy! We were so excited, we woke up early on the day they posted the pictures and selected the puppy we liked. The purchase was straight forward then after that it was just a matter of waiting and getting the house ready. We received Lily (formerly Carolina) on May 29. During the beginning on the pandemic, the travel coordinators were working hard to ensure we get out puppy without delays or issues. Lily turned out to be a perfect fit for our family. She is so affectionate and stops to say hi to everyone who passes by! She is funny, playful, cute and so curious about everything! She has the cutest underbite too haha! Overall, it was a great experience, and I often go back on the website to see if I fall in love with another puppy to get Lily a playmate. Only improvement I would suggest, is I wish there was more information on the website about the puppies’ personality or physical traits (underbite, hair or other). We love her so much and couldn’t be happier!

Ruby (was Elodie)
Name: Ruby (was Elodie)
Breed: Havanese
Customer: Joanne Lille (Park Ridge, IL)
Date: 10/21/2020
Ruby arrived in my home 10/14/2020…What a beauty! This is one of the smartest pups I’ve ever known and has been a dream to train so far. She’s a heartfelt addition to my home. And I look forward to many, many happy years of companionship…. a well known trait of the Havanese breed. The involvement with Affordable Pups Breedershas been the best. Their follow up and thoroughness of information is unfounded. They really care about their pups. After months of reaching out to shelters for a young, female small breed dog with no luck due to the popularity of adoption during COVID ( a good thing!) I decided to look into Premiere Pups since I wanted to get a dog and have enough time to potty train her before the snow flies. A great choice. You can’t go wrong with Premiere Pups.

Kona
Name: Kona
Breed: Pomeranian
Customer: Theresa Parisher (San Diego, CA)
Date: 10/20/2020
We got Kona (chocolate) and Pebbles in Nov 2018 from Affordable Pups Breeders. I would have loved to have been able to get more information about their parents (they weren’t from the same litter but apparently the same breeder?) but after falling in love with both of them from the videos that were sent to us and researching them with the BBB (A+ rating) we decided it wouldn’t have changed our mind about getting them. These two cuties quickly became part of our family and loved by all. Our precious Kona was recently hit by a car and is no longer with us 🙁 and while we could never replace him we are looking on Affordable Pups Breeders to find a new best friend for all of us and to fill the huge hole he left in our hearts.

Rhythm (Formally known as Martina)
Name: Rhythm (Formally known as Martina)
Breed: Maltipoo
Customer: Vernisha (Louisville, KY)
Date: 10/19/2020
Rhythm brings so much happiness to my family! Everyone loves her and says she looks like a teddy bear. Rhythm was an eight week old puppy when I received her. Affordable Pups Breeders staff was amazing! I drove to Lexington to pick her up form the airport and it was a great experience. I highly recommend Affordable Pups Breeders to anyone who is looking to get a precious puppy. It’s can be a gamble getting a puppy online but Affordable Pups Breeders is reputable.

Yoshi
Name: Yoshi
Breed: Cavapoo
Customer: Samantha (Los Angeles,California)
Date: 10/18/2020
My experience with Affordable Pups Breeders was great. From negotiating the price, to the constant communication, to the follow up care Affordable Pups Breeders was great. They really go above and beyond. We are already eyeballing another pup and will definitely purchase from here again.

Simba
Name: Simba
Breed: Poodle
Customer: Julie Antony (Seattle, WA)
Date: 10/18/2020
I had a great experience with Affordable Pups Breeders. All my qns were answered in a timely manner. We were very happy to get Simba, he came in the cargo section of American Airlines. PP, did a great job of sending in very detailed instructions on how to handle him in the first few days. The transition was very smooth and seamless. I would highly recommend them to anyone and you can ensure you are getting a healthy pup in your home.

Was alpine now Winston
Name: Was alpine now Winston
Breed: Maltipoo
Customer: Sydney Davis (Irvine, CA)
Date: 10/16/2020
I adopted Alpine (now Winston) three weeks ago from Affordable Pups Breeders and I couldn’t be happier! This is my very first dog and I had no idea what to expect but thrilled I went with Affordable Pups Breeders. They checked in with us multiple times after he arrived to us and got back to me within seconds if I had any questions. Which was so comforting to me with my first fur baby! We went to the vet a week after he came home to us and the vet said how happy, energetic, and extremely healthy he was! He is just the cutest, sweetest, funniest little guy I’ve ever met and I can’t imagine my life without him. If you are debating on getting a dog from Affordable Pups Breeders, this is your sign! Do it, do it now! You won’t regret it, I know I didn’t!!
Winnie
Name: Winnie
Breed: Sheepadoodle
Customer: Kimberly Solop (Brooklyn New York)
Date: 11/23/2020
We have had Winnie for 3 months now and she is such a huge part of our family… I was very skeptical about ordering online, but the experience was smooth and Affordable Pups Breeders answered all my questions and concerns.. we are so happy with Winnie and she is the sweetest lovebug.

Eddie
Name: Eddie
Breed: Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
Customer: Maria Pool (TEXAS)
Date: 11/23/2020
We are very happy with our puppy he is a great addition to our family, and we are very happy with Affordable Pups Breeders good customer service and they follow up on every step. Thank you so much!

Nugget, Scrappy and Woogie
Name: Nugget, Scrappy and Woogie
Breed: Yorkshire Terrier
Customer: Melissa (Syracuse, NY)
Date: 11/23/2020
I got Nugget Chipperman (formerly Trigger) 3 years ago as a companion to my older Yorkie, Simba, but then decided he eventually needed a younger brother as Simba was getting a little older. So, then came Scrappy Doodles (formerly Jenkins), who is now just under 2-years-old, and since I was on a roll with having the youngsters, I decided “why not have 2 puppies since I haven’t slept in 6 months as it is?!” In came Woogie Bandit, and they are the closest pack of brothers I could ever hope for! I have no regrets at all getting any of my three boys from Affordable Pups Breeders, and I’m sure in the future….far future now, as I am just starting to sleep again after Woogie just turned 1 in October….they’ll get another brother one day.

Rocky (formerly Colt)
Name: Rocky (formerly Colt)
Breed: Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
Customer: Christina Cook (Commerce Township, MI)
Date: 11/22/2020
We couldn’t be any happier with our experience with Affordable Pups Breeders. We’ve had Rocky for 1 year now and he’s just the perfect addition to our family! I waited to leave feedback until we spent a year with him. He is such a sweet, healthy boy!

Cha-lee. Formerly known as Chase
Name: Cha-lee. Formerly known as Chase
Breed: Yorkie Chon
Customer: Laura McElhinney (Highlands ranch. Colorado)
Date: 11/22/2020
Cha-lee was sent to us from heaven ?? we love this little spitfire more than life itself. We had such a great experience with Affordable Pups Breeders. I’ve told everyone about you ?? Cha-lee is in love with us too. I’m so happy ?? I just can’t stand it lol.

Qutumb
Name: Qutumb
Breed: Mini Goldendoodle
Customer: Luis Garcia (Carolina)
Date: 11/22/2020
A good nap after meal 🙂

Chibi
Name: Chibi
Breed: Pomeranian
Customer: Helen (Providence, RI)
Date: 11/21/2020
We wanted a Pomeranian and a friend referred to Affordable Pups Breeders. I’m so happy I got the puppy in excellent health with all the instructions. My son loves his birthday present. Thank you Affordable Pups Breeders for making my son sooo happy!

Teddy Bear (Zain)
Name: Teddy Bear (Zain)
Breed: Cavapoo
Customer: Melody Liperote (KY)
Date: 11/21/2020
Teddy Bear (previous purchased name Zain) is the greatest gift to our whole family. He has the best temperament and is so playful and sweet with our kids. Affordable Pups Breeders has a wonderful customer service, great follow up, punctual replies, and completely reliable. While purchasing, upon arrival to pick him up, and even six months later when we had questions a Affordable Pups Breeders rep was available and always helpful. They have been wonderful to work with.

Teddy (formerly Huggie) & Laney (formerly Erin)
Name: Teddy (formerly Huggie) & Laney (formerly Erin)
Breed: Havachon
Customer: Lara Elmblad (Novi, Michigan)
Date: 11/19/2020
My family has nothing but positive things to say about the people at Affordable Pups Breeders we cannot thank them enough. When we picked up Teddy and Laney, they each came with a bag of supplies (food, medicine, and directions); it helped greatly with the transition. The follow-up care was also amazing. They truly care about the well-being of our puppies, even after coming home. All of our questions and concerns were addressed in a timely manner prior to bringing them home. We worked closely with Dan and he made everything within our process as smooth as possible. I would gladly adopt from Affordable Pups Breedersagain in the future and highly recommend them to friends and family. Teddy (Havachon) and Laney (Teddy Bear) are truly little bundles of joy. Our little nuggets already have such a strong bond and connection, acting like brother and sister. They are always found napping and playing together. They are sweet in temperament, but also playful bounding around the house. It is so fun having young puppies in the house again.

Tank (formerly Francisco)
Name: Tank (formerly Francisco)
Breed: Cavapoo
Customer: Brooke (Alliance, Ohio)
Date: 11/17/2020
We are first-time dog owners and didn’t know where to start when looking to get a puppy, then I stumbled upon Affordable Pups Breeders and boy am I glad I did! We picked up our little Tank in April and he has been the perfect addition to our lives, I can’t remember what life was like before him. I was nervous, getting a pup from an online source scared me when I couldn’t see him before we picked him up, but dealing with Affordable Pups Breeders was so comforting! Thank you to Jacob who answered all of our questions before we even picked Tank up, and thank you to the team who checked in on us during the first few weeks!! We are looking to get another pup soon and I cannot wait to work with Affordable Pups Breeders again. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

Hendrix (Formerly Mateo)
Name: Hendrix (Formerly Mateo)
Breed: Poochon
Customer: Devin & Bryanna (NJ)
Date: 11/15/2020
We loved our experience with Affordable Pups Breeders! Hendrix was a COVID baby so they weren’t able to fly him out. So they drove him out, which I honestly preferred! The kept us updated every step of the way. Affordable Pups Breeders customer service is great! Any hiccups with at home care, they were only a call or text away. We couldn’t have asked for a better addition to our little family. He’s so lively, smart, and loyal. He’s already picked his favorite, aka dad. Currently 4 months and 5lbs in this picture!

Sprinkles
Name: Sprinkles
Breed: Maltipoo
Customer: Deanna and David Leon (Marlboro, NJ)
Date: 11/15/2020
We purchased our puppy almost a year ago and couldn’t be happier! Sprinkles is a great addition to our family and is great with my children. The process of purchasing her from Affordable Pups Breeders was amazing and we highly recommend buying a puppy from here. We were nervous about buying a puppy online and flying her to NJ but everything was fine. She was super clean and healthy! Thank you Affordable Pups Breeders!

Kristina (Lucielle)
Name: Kristina (Lucielle)
Breed: Pomeranian
Customer: Brooke (Austin, TX)
Date: 11/14/2020
We believe we have experienced above and beyond service/care from Affordable Pups Breeders. Our puppy is only 4 months old but thus far has only thrived. We were nervous about buying a puppy online but it was seamless the entire time. I was worried about the weather/flight and called several times and the staff was always so patient and helpful. They even sent an update video which was appreciated more than they probably know. When we went to pick her up from the airport she was alert, happy, clean, and seemed to have no qualms with flying which was something I had worried about (hence the phone calls). The car ride home was uneventful and she took to us immediately once we were home. I had informed my vet when making her first appointment that she would be coming from an online source and he was skeptical but once I brought her in with her papers and medications (just to double-check) he was blown away and commented “I’ve never seen a breeder this prepared.” Which made us feel even more over the moon with the experience. Though it’s only been two months since we have had her she has not had a single health issue, is growing perfectly, is smart as a whip, has a strong personality, not to mention absolutely gorgeous. I can’t wait to get her a friend from Affordable Pups Breeders in the future.

Mitzie
Name: Mitzie
Breed: Havanese
Customer: Rick (Amarillo, Texas)
Date: 11/13/2020
We’ve bought 2 puppies from Affordable Pups Breeders and we are very happy with them. I would encourage anyone who is in the market for a new puppy to buy from them. Each time was an outstanding experience for our family and our new fluffy additions!

Keaton
Name: Keaton
Breed: Teddy Bear
Customer: Jason Gormley (Milford, Pa)
Date: 11/11/2020
Puppy is happy and healthy it’s only been 3 days but don’t have a complaint yet. He is very playful, social and smart. Staff does check up on puppy and respond to questions ??

Tucker (formerly Sosa)
Name: Tucker (formerly Sosa)
Breed: Teddy Bear
Customer: Alexa (Niceville, FL)
Date: 11/11/2020
we’ve had Tucker for over a year now (Oct, 2019) and he gets more precious every day. He is SUCH a perfect part of our family. Every step of picking him out and flying him to us here in Florida went so smoothly. He was healthy and adjusted easily to his new life with us. Affordable Pups Breeders was great to follow up with us multiple times the first few weeks to check in him. Tucker is a GREAT pup and i would 100% buy from Affordable Pups Breeders again!

Bobby
Name: Bobby
Breed: Havanese
Customer: Kathleen ortiz (Burtonsville md)
Date: 11/9/2020
When I first was looking for a puppy for my four boys who’s always asked me for a dog I was scared. I wanted one that will fit our family. I called different places but non was appealing to me nor made me feel secure and safe (no scams) about getting one. Then I called Affordable Pups Breeders and off top they was great!! They asked me questions about my family to see which breed will fit best and they suggested a Havanese puppy. I searched and found “Bobby” (the name they gave him which we ended up keeping) his picture stoled my heart. Still nervous being that they was in Ohio and I am in MD, the made me feel secure the whole way through, I had a thousand questions and they picked up and answered me every time. I had to wait till he was 8weeks old for them to fly him in but it was worth it. I surprised my boys for Christmas and it was the best gift I ever got them in their opinion as well as mines. Affordable Pups Breeders not only made sure he got here safe but also kept up with us the first two weeks to make sure all was well which let me know I picked the right place cause they really care about what they do. It’s almost about to be a year that we’ve had him and he’s been the biggest blessing for our whole entire household. I’ve recommended this company to anyone who’s asked. If you’re looking for a good place to go to to find man’s best friend this is def it!!!

Dana but we changed it to Amaluna or Luna for short
Name: Dana but we changed it to Amaluna or Luna for short
Breed: Pomeranian
Customer: Jill and Rudy Barney (Manteca CA)
Date: 11/8/2020
Three years ago we got a teacup Pomeranian from Affordable Pups Breeders and recently decided to give her a sister. We chose to go through Affordable Pups Breeders again because our first puppy Meadow has had the sweetest and best personality since the day we took her out of her crate at the airport. On November 5th we picked up Dana, now Amaluna or Luna for short, and we weren’t disappointed. She’s polar opposite of her new sister Meadow, but still so sweet. Her and Meadow are slowly getting to know each other. Meadow is very upset with us, but with extra loves I think eventually she’ll be happy we added a friend for her. You can tell that these puppies are well cared for before you get them. I’d definitely recommend using them 10/10 times.

Lainey (f/k/a Elaine)
Name: Lainey (f/k/a Elaine)
Breed: Maltipoo
Customer: Cruz Family (Hillsborough, NJ)
Date: 11/7/2020
Lainey was a Xmas present for my daughter and she was the best thing we could’ve brought into our house. She is so smart, funny, loving and affectionate dog. When we order her online we were nervous with the unknown. Putting out a large sum of money and not sure what to expect …. but guess what? It was all worth it. The process was flawless, everything was done as expected and if I ever decide to get another puppy this is the place I would choose. Thank you Affordable Pups Breeders for sending us Lainey.

Piper (formerly Nicole)
Name: Piper (formerly Nicole)
Breed: Morkie
Customer: Crystal Dalton (Morgantown, WV)
Date: 11/5/2020
We had a great experience with Affordable Pups Breeders! They were very easy to work with and you can tell how much they care about their pups! They also called to check on Piper multiple times during the first week she was at home and were always available if we had any questions. Thank you!
Maci (formally bubbles)
Name: Maci (formally bubbles)
Breed: Alsatian
Customer: Kera Huling (Lisle IL)
Date: 12/29/2020
She is just what I needed & wanted! I recently lost my 8mth year older puppy and Maci couldnt of came at a better time! She is perfect, so cute & full of love! Affordable Pups Breeders made everything so easy for me! I love how they make follow up calls to check in on the puppies, it shows they really care! Thank you so much, i will refer you to everyone!

Max
Name: Max
Breed: Mini Bernedoodle
Customer: Nicole (Lake View NY)
Date: 12/28/2020
We are in love with our baby boy Max. I was super nervous to buy online and from another state but the process was smooth and we couldn’t be happier. We got the website from someone we met at the soccer field who had an adorable Mini Bernedoodle. I called the department that regulates breeding in the State of Ohio and they gave me wonderful reviews of both Affordable Pups Breeders and the breeder Max came from.

Murphy
Name: Murphy
Breed: Mini Goldendoodle
Customer: The Dunns (Columbus, OH)
Date: 12/28/2020
Our experience with purchasing our dog was fantastic! We inquired initially by phone after a friend recommended the Affordable Pups Breeders website to us. We went to see the puppy – he was just 6 lbs but we loved him immediately! He has been a joy for our family. We bid on him on-site and was able to take him home with us that day. We have two grown sons who love playing with Murphy and teaching him new tricks. He was such a good puppy, smart, learned quickly, and loves each of us unconditionally. He is now one year old and we still enjoy him everyday.

Nova
Name: Nova
Breed: Morkie
Customer: Reagan Kelly (Naples)
Date: 12/27/2020
We received Nova by plane on December third. She was happy and playful by the time we got home. She has been such a joy and I’m so happy with the Affordable Pups Breeders experience! We love Nova and she’s the perfect addition to our family! Affordable Pups Breeders provided all of the resources we needed and made it simple and easy. We know that our pup is healthy and happy thanks to Affordable Pups Breeders!

Loki ( formerly sosa)
Name: Loki ( formerly sosa)
Breed: Teddy Bear
Customer: Staci Tyree (Beavercreek, OH)
Date: 12/27/2020
We got Loki ( formerly Sosa) in November 2020. Affordable Pups Breeders was amazing to work with from the start. They give you so much information from the very beginning which made it an easy transition for both pup and parents. Loki has been a blessing in our family! My boys love how playful he is and he has everyone in the house wrapped around his tiny paw!! I don’t know what I would do without this little mommas boy! Affordable Pups Breeders was so easy to work with and made sure even after we had Loki home that he was doing well with his new home! Thank you so much for bringing this small bundle of love to our home!

Jimmy Biscuit
Name: Jimmy Biscuit
Breed: Mini Aussiedoodle
Customer: Alex Hague (OHIO)
Date: 12/25/2020
Here is our clan that we have assembled since summer 2019. Calvin and Bennett the Cavapoos and Jimmy the Mini Aussiedoodle. All of their personalities are wonderful and unique. We can’t imagine life without these sweet boys. The Cavapoo’s have a significantly lower energy level than the Aussie. The Aussie is incredibly determined in everything he does. This can work to your benefit or against you. We find that we have to exercise the Aussie about an extra 30-60mins per day than the other two. I would say if you are trying to pick between the breeds just make sure you go with one that matches your energy level and lifestyle. You truly can’t go wrong with Affordable Pups Breeders. I can’t imagine a company doing it any better they do with their customer service. A dog is a serious investment of time, energy and attention. Just make sure to read up and know what you are signing up for!

Mollie
Name: Mollie
Breed: Havanese
Customer: Jacqueline Jacobs (Saline MI)
Date: 12/25/2020
Mollie is the sweetest dog and the perfect addition to our 3 kid household. She is right in the tumble of 6 and 7 year old boys, sweet and playful. We couldn’t ask for a better pup.

marley
Name: marley
Breed: Cockapoo
Customer: julia bakman (STUDIO CITY)
Date: 12/22/2020
Affordable Pups Breeders is incredible! we had never bought a dog before this and it was hard to find a breeder we trust. after finding Affordable Pups Breeders from a friend who also had a great experience we knew it was right! not long after we found out baby marley! they kept updating us, sending pictures and videos and on the day we drove to the airport ! we waited in line with a bunch of other people that got dogs from Affordable Pups Breeders too! marley came with all the things he needed even though he already had a built in petco at home:) anyways he’s an angel and we’ve had him for a couple months now. very easy to train, he absolutely loved his crate and spends lots of time there with a door open and all, and he’s just so sweet. i truly wouldn’t but from any other place.

Goose
Name: Goose
Breed: Cavapoo
Customer: Ali (Cleveland, Ohio)
Date: 12/21/2020
Goose has the cutest personality… he loves people… even new people. So friendly. Potty training has been tough, but once he hit the one year mark and was neutered, he got so calm. He is obedient and fun. He loves to roll over. He is my first dog ever.. which I was quite worried about… Goose has made this process to much easier than I could have expected. They told us he would likely be under 10lbs and at a little over a year he is about 11.5lbs.

Bailey
Name: Bailey
Breed: Cavachon
Customer: Madelyn Lister (Sacramento, CA)
Date: 12/19/2020
Since my boy just turned 1, I figured it was time to write a review. There are no words to say how thankful I am that I found Affordable Pups Breeders and get my first fur baby! Bailey, previously known as Barkley, was 100% CLEARLY taken care of from the minute he was born till he arrived at the airport for me to pick him up. The whole processes was very straight forward from the beginning with Affordable Pups Breeders there to answer any questions after. Affordable Pups Breeders stayed in contact with us for a few weeks after his arrival insuring we had no other questions and making sure Baileys transition was going well. Since we’ve gotten him, we’ve recommended Affordable Pups Breeders to everyone, and we get stopped by a lot of people because of how cute he is! If you’re questioning still on whether to go with Affordable Pups Breeders or not, I can ensure you you’ve found the best! When the time is right for me to get Bailey a friend, I will definitely be going through them again.

king
Name: king
Breed: Yorkshire Terrier
Customer: Mr. & Mrs. Ty Keith (OH)
Date: 12/19/2020
We purchased King in September he is now . We love him so dearly , after our lost of our baby prince (teacup) Yorkshire. King was a perfect fit for our family . He is so handsome and healthy . We highly recommended premiere pups !! Their breeds are true and great customer service . We call them with any questions and they have the answer . Will be purchasing again soon

Howie
Name: Howie
Breed: Mini Bernedoodle
Customer: John Egan (Wayne, NJ)
Date: 12/18/2020
We could not be happier with our Affordable Pups Breeders experience! Their communication throughout the puppy picking process was attentive and detailed. We chose to have our little Howie arrive by Affordable Pups Breeder’s transportation, which we were hesitant about. We were kept informed every step of the way of Howie’s trip to us. He arrived in a spotless van, crates were clean, newspapers on the bottom of the crates were clean, no odor, nothing. Howie arrived with his own package. He was scanned and his package was barcoded and scanned to ensure we received the right meds and food. Detailed instructions were included with meds. The followed up with us a few times to see if we had any questions. I also called them to ask a question and they were so helpful. Howie is now a happy, healthy one year old pup. He has a sweet wonderful personality. We are happy to write this review and recommend Affordable Pups Breeders!

Poppy Luna formerly known as Oreo
Name: Poppy Luna formerly known as Oreo
Breed: Shih Poo
Customer: Stefan Dubiel (Greer, SC)
Date: 12/17/2020
My little baby, Poppy Luna (formerly known as Oreo) arrived about a week ago. I had thought about getting another dog for a while and with COVID-19 and working from home being our new realities, I decided it was the perfect time. My priority was finding a dog that would be compatible with my 13 year old chihuahua boy, Gizmo. Of course, like any responsible dog owner, I checked the shelters first but due to the very specific requirements I had, I could not find the right pup. Those requirements were mostly because of Gizmo as he would be the absolute priority in my decision. It would have to be a puppy because of his age and the potential lack of adaptability with an older dog. I wanted it to be a female dog since he generally seems to get along better with girls. And I wanted it to be a non-shedding bread due to this being the second dog in my home. After searching and contacting shelters, I stumbled across premierpups and instantly fell in love with Poppy Luna. She arrived safe and sound at GSP airport about two weeks after my offer had been accepted. Gizmo and her have since become best friends, she goes to work with me every day (whether at home or at my office), she is super friendly with people and other dogs, and crate training with the pup pee poo palace has become a breeze. After only two very short nights with much crying and little sleep, she actually sleeps quietly in her crate. Although appreciated, I did not need any of the wet food or karo syrup sent with her. She started eating her hard food instantly. We had our first vet visit two days ago and she is absolutely happy and healthy. I really could not be happier. Thank you so much, premierpups.

Daisy (formerly Goldilocks)
Name: Daisy (formerly Goldilocks)
Breed: Mini Goldendoodle
Customer: Kathleen Petronis (Floral Park, NY)
Date: 12/13/2020
I have been wanting a puppy for quite a while, having been a cat owner all my life. My neighbor recommended Affordable Pups Breeders. I am so happy to have found them. First they have great follow up and called every week for three weeks to check in to see how Daisy was doing, how I was doing and if I had any questions. Now to Daisy! She is the sweetest little knucklehead with whom I I am so lucky to share my life! Every day she makes me laugh and it so difficult not to spoil her. She is not a destructive puppy although she has gotten her mouth on paper from time to time and brings new meaning to the term scissor teeth! If you are on the fence, jump off, these puppies will add so much to your life!

Mike / Koda
Name: Mike / Koda
Breed: Cavachon
Customer: Allen and Deb Jefferson (Arlington w)
Date: 12/12/2020
We did lots of research before deciding on a breed. We decided on a cavachon for many reasons and we couldn’t be happier. We love our Koda so much and everyone who sees him falls in love immediately. He loves all people, including children. He is very playful and loving. He has trained easily also. A couple of things that have been wonderful is that he came to us at 8 weeks old and was crate trained, slept through the night and does not bark….at all. We feel very blessed. We had him potty trained within a couple weeks and he has now mastered several other commands. At almost 16 weeks he weighs 11.5 pounds (larger than we expected), and he is beautiful. He has been a great addition to our family!!

Billy Blue
Name: Billy Blue
Breed: French Bulldog
Customer: Alison Giunta (IL)
Date: 12/11/2020
Billy Blue, originally just Blue, is doing fantastic in our home with our 9 month old female Vizsla, Rosie! He’s healthy, eating well, playful and sleeping like a baby in bed with my daughter! He’s adjusted well and the Vet says he’s in perfect health:)

Coconut
Name: Coconut
Breed: Pomeranian
Customer: Roaa badah (Florida)
Date: 12/11/2020
My puppy is my new little baby. The moment I saw his profile picture I fall in love with him. I was so worried that I haven’t see him before having him. The moment he was mine I’ve been waiting and counting the days to meet him. I would recommend everyone who is looking for a new member to add to the family to get it form premierpups. It is a trust worthy. He came so fast with no complications, the staff and the service is excellent. They checked on my puppy from day one arrival until now they do like if they are his own family. He has been with me for a week now and I absolutely love him more than anything else. Thank you for making me smile, and happy holidays from me and my little boy.

Winnie
Name: Winnie
Breed: Teddy Bear
Customer: Melissa Caligiuri (Winter Park)
Date: 12/9/2020
We couldn’t be happier with our sweet Winnie Bear! She is now a year old and just the best pup. Our experience with Affordable Pups Breeders was excellent. So grateful to have Winnie in our family!

Sawyer (was Shiloh)
Name: Sawyer (was Shiloh)
Breed: Pomsky
Customer: Juanita and Tyson Smith (Billings, MT)
Date: 12/6/2020
We bought Sawyer in April 2020. (His original given name was Shiloh). he has been healthy since then. Affordable Pups Breeders gave us a little guy that we wouldn’t trade for anything in the world. We absolutely love Sawyer. He has become a part of our family and stolen our hearts. He is so playful with a great temperament. He is also completely spoiled (we make dinner for him every night and he loves vanilla ice cream for dessert.) I would say he has us definitely wrapped around his paws ??! Thank you Affordable Pups Breeders for Sawyer!

Charlie (formerly Kaiser)
Name: Charlie (formerly Kaiser)
Breed: Cavapoo
Customer: Kerry Hrymak (Hamilton, Ontario, Canada)
Date: 12/6/2020
We brought Charlie home in February 2020 and are having the best time of our lives. We were hesitant about getting a new puppy but when we researched found nothing but good about Affordable Pups Breeders. They answered all our questions even before purchasing and after our purchase continued to text us with updates up until we picked him up. They even sent us videos! Even after we were home they called every day for the first week to check in and to help us with any and all adjustments. They were and continue to be very helpful and informative. Even sent a birthday text! We are delighted with our fur baby and recommend them to anyone who is thinking of purchasing a fur baby! Thank you for our great addition to the family
Flash
Name: Flash
Breed: Cavapoo
Customer: MaryAnn Bridgewater (Royal Oak)
Date: 12/6/2020
Yesterday was Flash’s first birthday and we are so happy. He couldn’t be more perfect. Thank you Affordable Pups Breeders We love him!

Hadley
Name: Hadley
Breed: Maltipoo
Customer: Stefani Schmuker (Mesa. AZ)
Date: 12/6/2020
I was hesitant to buy a dog online after a previous experience with a breeder from another channel. After reading many positive reviews on Affordable Pups Breeders, the online Q&As, and speaking with Affordable Pups Breeders, I felt reassured this was the best way to get our pup and it was. We adopted Hadley in February of 2020 and renamed her Millie. We just celebrated her 1st birthday and are happy to report that she is a very healthy and happy dog. Millie is a great addition to our family. I will only consider buying a pet through Affordable Pups Breeders.

Thor (fka Camden)
Name: Thor (fka Camden)
Breed: Cavapoo
Customer: Zaba Castro (Pinecrest, Florida)
Date: 12/6/2020
We fell in love with Thor the moment we saw his picture! His color was so unique we knew we had to have him. PP was such a pleasure to work with! They helped us every step along the way and were always available to answer any questions. I’m very grateful to have found them as I was apprehensive about purchasing a puppy online. You will not regret working with PP and you’ll have a new family member to love. Thank you Affordable Pups Breeders!

Shiloh previously milo
Name: Shiloh previously milo
Breed: Teddy Bear
Customer: Karishma (Bellingham, WA)
Date: 12/6/2020
We were looking for a small puppy, and came across premierpups.com. I was worried that it could be a scam, but as I read the reviews from other buyers and watched all the videos posted on the site showing how the pups are cared for and delivered, I took my chances. I went through the ordering process and Shiloh was flown to us in less than a week. We picked him up at the airport cargo area and he came with all the paperwork and everything needed to take care of a 6 week old puppy. We have had Shiloh since June of 2019, and he is spoiled and loved so much. I would recommend Affordable Pups Breeders to anyone looking for a puppy. The service we received was amazing and beyond our expectation.

Bijou
Name: Bijou
Breed: Teddy Bear
Customer: Ron Helve (Auburn,NH.)
Date: 12/5/2020
Today is Bijou’s second birthday. This dog is fearless loves boating and swimming… She is a main stay at the marina we truly love this little girl great dog

Benji
Name: Benji
Breed: Morkie
Customer: Natalia Macchio (Reston, VA)
Date: 12/4/2020
We picked up Benji (previously Kato) back in September and he has made our lives better each day! He came to us in great health and has had no issues since bringing him home. Affordable Pups Breeders made the transition smooth and stress-free. Benji has now gained a whopping 3lbs in almost 3 months and is loving his new life and all of his toys!

Nipsey hussle
Name: Nipsey hussle
Breed: Teddy Bear
Customer: Roslyn black (Stafford va)
Date: 12/3/2020
He is growing up big an so SPOILED HE EVEN HAS A CARSEAT he doesn’t even ride in it lol but he is my baby !

Kevin (adopted as Milo)
Name: Kevin (adopted as Milo)
Breed: Shichon
Customer: Alyssa Masterson (Spring, TX)
Date: 12/3/2020
LOVE HIM!! I had always had Labradors, and wanted a smaller dog to add to my family. I started researching smaller breeds online, and decided to adopt a Shichon (Teddy Bear) in February 2020. KEVIN IS AN ABSOLUTE JOY!! And he has the sweetest eyes!! He’s an opinionated, independent, super intelligent little ball of energy! He loves his toys, and demands to play fetch daily. He is also an absolute cuddle bear snuggle bug lap dog! He was easy to house train, kennel train, and picked up quickly on basic commands. (come, sit, lay down, quiet, hungry, thirsty, etc…We’re still working on stay). Everyone now speaks fluent “Kevin” as there is no doubt what he wants, or doesn’t want. lol. I’m so happy with my decision to take a chance with this baby! As most Shichon’s (I joined online groups) he is what I would call a velcro dog. He does require (demands) constant attention (I would say above average) so if you don’t have extra time to devote to your puppy this may not be the breed for you. He is always with me, and doesn’t let me out his sight. I did have a veterinarian run a DNA, and health evaluation to check for predisposed genetic issues. Kevin is an F1 Shichon will an absolute clean bill if health. With the right care he should live a long healthy life. Thank you Affordable Pups Breeders. The experience has been 1st class!

Luciana
Name: Luciana
Breed: Mini Bernedoodle
Customer: Scott and Terri (Columbus, Ohio)
Date: 12/2/2020
Ever since joining our family , this girl has energy, smarts and she absolutely loves the snow I would not hesitate to go ahead and purchase another pup from Affordable Pups Breeders because of the selection they have and the guarantees they have. financing is EZ and my confidence is high with these friendly folks. Bought a mini goldepoo after his golden had passed. And purchased this one after my St Bernard/Redbone Coonhound passed. ??

Minnie
Name: Minnie
Breed: French Bulldog
Customer: Jason Baker (Westerville, Ohio)
Date: 12/1/2020
Minnie has been such a great addition to our household. She’s just a wonderful puppy who loves everyone, including the UPS man. Affordable Pups Breeders is fabulous. Just follow their instructions and you will have a happy and healthy pup. Special shout out to Royal Canin puppy food , which Affordable Pups Breeders uses. Simply the best.

Rome
Name: Rome
Breed: Mini Goldendoodle
Customer: Jimmy (Dallas, Texas)
Date: 12/1/2020
We were skeptical about purchasing our new puppy online but we are so happy that we decided to go with Affordable Pups Breeders! Rome (Previously Hayden) has been a very healthy and active pup and our vet said he looked great! They made the process very easy and have guided us the whole way and even after we received our new puppy. Would definitely recommend!

Cindy Lou
Name: Cindy Lou
Breed: Cavachon
Customer: Susan Malphrus (Beaufort,SC)
Date: 12/1/2020
Cindy Lou became the newest member of our family 4 weeks ago and is perfect! She has brought so much joy to this stressful year. She is just full of personality and attitude! She loves cuddling, helping with the laundry (haha), constantly stealing shoes and socks, and demands she be the spotlight of everyone’s attention. After much skepticism and deliberation of purchasing a puppy on line, I must say that Affordable Pups Breeders was outstanding! The staff was very helpful, knowledgeable, and continued to caring even after Cindy Lou left. Thank you! She continues to bring the laughter. We absolutely just love her!

Lacey
Name: Lacey
Breed: Maltipoo
Customer: Sandra Lavskis (Schaumburg, Illinois)
Date: 11/30/2020
We got Lacey 1 year ago and we couldn’t be happier! She is a very loving, caring and very smart companion! We love her so much and enjoy her daily! Affordable Pups Breeders made the entire experience easy and very enjoyable. I’m so grateful we found you and trusted in you! Thank you for my sweet baby girl Lacey!

Mazzi
Name: Mazzi
Breed: Mini Goldendoodle
Customer: Kristi Cooper (Florida)
Date: 11/30/2020
We found our pup mazzi on the Affordable Pups Breeders website, we fell in love with her!! Affordable Pups Breeders made the process very easy for us to adopt her, they also provide everything you need for your puppy for the first week or two.

Yoshi (formally Decker)
Name: Yoshi (formally Decker)
Breed: Teddy Bear
Customer: Stephanie Packard (Altamonte Springs, FL)
Date: 11/29/2020
I was so scared to purchase a puppy online and get him shipped to me but the staff at PremierPups put all my worries to rest. From the initial purchase to the flight to checking in to make sure he was ok the staff here are amazing. Yoshi is now 10 months old and my best friend. He is incredibly healthy and well tempered you can just tell how well he was taken care of. I can’t see my life without him now, he is my everything. Thank you to everyone at Affordable Pups Breeders who helped me.

Hugo
Name: Hugo
Breed: Goldendoodle
Customer: Elizabeth (Monterey, CA)
Date: 11/29/2020
Just picked up my new puppy Blitzen (aka Hugo) yesterday and he’s already made a big impression on our family. Everybody loves him. He is the sweetest puppy ever. Very lovable, playful, cuddly, and smart. He loves to run around and play even with the little kids and other pets in the family. But he also loves to take time to cuddle and rest. Thank you so much to Affordable Pups Breeders  for going above and beyond with their customer service to make sure I got Blitzen as soon as possible even with the holiday and covid. He is the perfect little puppy.

Charlie
Name: Charlie
Breed: Teddy Bear
Customer: Denise Amato (Westerville)
Date: 11/27/2020
I spent several months looking for the right fit for me and several times almost hit that button to just buy a puppy. It though never felt right until I saw the face of this little guy. He was the “one”, I knew it and still shuddered at the fact of paying so much money for a dog! I closed my eye and hit the purchase key, and received an immediate response that he was mine. I remember the day I was to pick him up, wondering “what did I do” I like to sleep in, get up and meditate, have my coffee etc and now my world was about to change!! I cannot tell you how much I love this little guy, he is perfect and by 8pm every night, he is done for the day. I put him in his very comfy crate and he sleeps until I come and get him in the morning! Getting up and going out in the cold is not a big deal to me, he is my buddy, I am so happy with my purchase, and the service that came with him.

Ashton
Name: Ashton
Breed: Aussiechon
Customer: Jim Lawson (Festus, Mo)
Date: 11/25/2020
My wife and I are so happy we found Affordable Pups Breeders. Everyone here was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire adoption process. We are so very happy with Ash, he’s a huge ball of energy and so happy. He is my wife’s new best friend. Many thanks to everyone at Affordable Pups Breeders we couldn’t be happier with our new fur baby. P.S. he really likes leaves

Stella (formerly Liv)
Name: Stella (formerly Liv)
Breed: Mini Goldendoodle
Customer: Nick (Scottsdale,AZ)
Date: 11/25/2020
Stella has been such a great addition to our family! We had a great experience with Affordable Pups Breeders! She is smart, loving and adorable at 6 months old!!

Banjo
Name: Banjo
Breed: Morkie
Customer: Watts Family (West Virginia)
Date: 11/23/2020
We picked up Banjo (formerly Eric) on Election Day 2020. Our girls had no idea what we had gone to Ohio to do and they cried tears of joy when we surprised them. He has brought so much joy to our home and we love him so much! Affordable Pups Breeders was wonderful, working with us to set up his pickup and with checking in with us for a week after his arrival home. We have already recommended PP to others! Thanks so much for helping us make special memories with our family.